Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
  • BGG

Results  >  2015/16 Results
Results

Current Results 2015/16  - will include Summer Strive Track & Field Season & 2016 Winter season


2016 Athletics WA Walks Championships

2016 State Long Course Cross Country Championships Results

Pre departure competition 15.06.16

Pre departure competition 12.06.16

Pre departure competition 28.05.16 Results

Javelin Competition 14.05.16 Results

 

2016 State Short Course Cross Country Championships Results

 

Javelin Competition 07.05.16 Results

 

Pole Vault Competition 30.04.16 Results

Thurs 24th March 2016 - Strive Reduced Prog Results

Pole Vault Competition 20.03.16 Results

Fri 18th March 2016 - Strive Program D Results

Thurs 3rd March 2016 - Strive Program C Results

Fri 26th Feb 2016 - Strive Prog B Results

2016 WA State 5000m Championships Results - Fri 26 Feb 2016

2016 WA State Championships Day 3 Results - Sat 20 Feb 2016

2016 WA State Championships Day 2 Results - Fri 19 Feb 2016

2016 WA State Championships Day 1 Results - Fri 12 Feb 2016

Fri 5th Feb 2016 - Strive Prog A Results

Fri 29th Jan 2016 - Strive Prog D Results

Fri 22nd Jan 2016 - Strive Prog C

2016 WA State Combined Events Championships Complete Results - 14/15 Jan 2016

Fri 15th Jan 2016 - Strive Prog B and Combined Events Day 2 Results

Thurs 14th Jan 2016 - State 10km Walk Championships

Thurs 14th Jan 2016 - Day 1 Results of State Combined Events

Thurs 7th Jan 2016 - Strive Prog A Results

Thurs 17 Dec 2015 - Strive Competition Prog D RESULTS

Fri 11 Dec 2015 - Strive Competition Prog C Results

Fri 4th Dec 2015 - Strive Competition Prog B Results

Fri 27th Nov 2015 - Strive Competition Prog A Results

Fri 20th Nov 2015 - Strive Competition Prog D Results

Fri 13th Nov 2015 - Strive Competition Prog C Results

Fri 6th Nov 2015 - Strive Competition Prog B Results

Go for 2 & 5 WA All Schools Championships 30 Oct - 1 Nov 2015 COMPLETE RESULTS

Fri 23rd Oct 2015 Strive Competition Prog A Results

John Gilmour State 10 000m - Fri 2nd October 2015

2015 WA Schools Knockout 27th August - Results & Final Scores

2016 Friendship Games - Competition 1

2016 Friendship Games - Competition 2

Athletics Australia Current Results